We use the details you submit to respond to your enquiry and, if you go on to work with us, to manage your account. Any bill you upload is stored securely, is accessible only to authorised members of our team, and is never published or shared without your permission. You can ask us to delete it at any time. Full detail is set out in our Privacy Policy.